Staff List

All Staff can be reached by calling the school at 604-534-9285.

SURNAME FIRST EMAIL ADDRESS SUBJECT
Aquin Collette caquin@sd35.bc.ca Day Custodian
Bailie Will wbailie@sd35.bc.ca SEA (212)
Balkovec Lori lbalkovec@sd35.bc.ca Gr 6
Bedard Chad cbedard@sd35.bc.ca Gr 7
Bennett Melissa melissabennett@sd35.bc.ca SEA
Brandolini Chris cbrandolini@sd35.bc.ca Gr 7
Burke Deborah dburke@sd35.bc.ca SEA
Calderon Roland rcalderon@sd35.bc.ca Gr 7
Camara Djiba dcamara@sd35.bc.ca Gr 7
Cavalli Nate ncavalli@sd35.bc.ca Gr 7 IFA
Chapman Cheryl cchapman@sd35.bc.ca Gr 6
Coleman Pamela pcoleman@sd35.bc.ca Gr 6 IFA
Collins Jamie jcollins@sd35.bc.ca Gr 7
Cooper Tricia pcooper@sd35.bc.ca Lib. Tech.
Cooper Karen kcooper@sd35.bc.ca Gr 6
Cork Fiona fcork@sd35.bc.ca SEA
Davids Shawn sdavids@sd35.bc.ca VP
Dick Trina tdick@sd35.bc.ca Admin Ass’t
Donaldson Alyssa adonalson@sd35.bc.ca Home Arts
Donovan Margo mdonovan@sd35.bc.ca Resource
Gollner Lidija lgollner@sd35.bc.ca Learning Support
Grill Graham ggrill@sd35.bc.ca Gr 7
Hayer Iha ihayer@sd35.bc.ca VP
Hendy Brad bhendy@sd35.bc.ca YCW/First Aid
Janzen Mindy mjanzen@sd35.bc.ca 212/Counsellor
Johnson Nicole njohnson@sd35.bc.ca Gr 6
Jonasson Laura ljonasson@sd35.bc.ca ELL
Jung Joe jjung@sd35.bc.ca Gr 8
Kemp Jermaine jkemp@sd35.bc.ca Counsellor
Lacroix Lara llacroix@sd35.bc.ca Gr 8
Lavery Lara llavery@sd35.bc.ca Gr 6
Littlejohn Karen klittlejohn@sd35.bc.ca SEA
Main Jake jmain@sd35.bc.ca Gr 7
Matthews Brenda bmatthews@sd35.bc.ca Ab Worker
McArthur Madison mmcarthur@sd35.bc.ca Gr 6 IFA
McIntosh Tammie tmcintosh@sd35.bc.ca SEA
Mintenko Sherrie smintenko@sd35.bc.ca SEA
Mitchell Stuart smitchell@sd35.bc.ca Tech Arts
Narang Prem pnarang@sd35.bc.ca Math Support
Oliva Jose joliva@sd35.bc.ca Custodian
Ozorio Sherrie sozorio@sd35.bc.ca SEA
Pawelchuk Christine cpawelchak@sd35.bc.ca SEA
Pearce Robbie rpearce@sd35.bc.ca Custodian
Power Anne apower@sd35.bc.ca Admin Ass’t
Rowe Aaron arowe@sd35.bc.ca Gr 8
Ruether Justine justine.ruether@sd35.bc.ca SEA
Ruether Jaylin jruether@sd35.bc.ca SEA
Safiq Reyhan rsafiq@sd35.bc.ca Gr 8
Sanderson Anne asanderson@sd35.bc.ca Home Arts
Sandquist David dsandquist@sd35.bc.ca Gr 8
Saumier Nicole nsaumier@sd35.bc.ca Gr 6
Soni Chander csoni@sd35.bc.ca Custodian
Tessler Jennifer jtessler@sd35.bc.ca SEA
Tillyer Doug dtillyer@sd35.bc.ca Custodian
Twigg Shelby stwigg@sd35.bc.ca SEA
Van Nieuwkerk Aly avannieuwkerk@sd35.bc.ca Gr 7 IFA
Welsh Evelyn ewelsh@sd35.bc.ca Gr 8
Yzerman Kahla kyzerman@sd35.bc.ca Fine Arts
Zawaduk Pat pzawaduk@sd35.bc.ca Gr 6